skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 22
W
Queen Creek (Freshman)
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
W
Mountain Pointe (Freshman)
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
W
Highland (Freshman)
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
W
@ Desert Ridge (Freshman)
FINAL
Tue Oct 6 -
Mesa (Freshman)
Cancelled
Wed Oct 7
W
@ Chandler (Freshman)
FINAL
Wed Oct 14
W
@ Queen Creek (Freshman)
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
W
@ Mountain Pointe (Freshman)
FINAL
Tue Oct 20
W
@ Highland (Freshman)
FINAL
Wed Oct 21
W
Xavier (Freshman)
FINAL
Thu Oct 22 -
Corona del Sol (Freshman)
4:00 PM MST
Tue Oct 27 -
Desert Ridge (Freshman)
4:00 PM MST
Thu Oct 29 -
@ Perry (Freshman)
4:00 PM MST
Tue Nov 3 -
Red Mountain (Freshman)
4:00 PM MST
Thu Nov 5 -
@ Corona del Sol (Freshman)
4:00 PM MST