skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 22
W
Queen Creek (JV)
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
W
Mountain Pointe (JV)
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
W
Highland (JV)
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
W
@ Desert Ridge (JV)
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
W
Mesa (JV)
FINAL
Wed Oct 7
L
@ Chandler (JV)
FINAL
Wed Oct 14
W
@ Queen Creek (JV)
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
W
@ Mountain Pointe (JV)
FINAL
Tue Oct 20
L
@ Highland (JV)
FINAL
Wed Oct 21
L
Xavier (JV)
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
L
Corona del Sol (JV)
FINAL
Tue Oct 27
W
Desert Ridge (JV)
FINAL
Thu Oct 29
L
@ Perry (JV)
FINAL
Tue Nov 3
W
Red Mountain (JV)
FINAL
Thu Nov 5
L
@ Corona del Sol (JV)
FINAL